![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
im not to sure where to put this question but i just happened to go to this website www.flights.com/www.tiss.com and i saw the most unbelieveable deals ever when it came to flying international and flying domestic ... i was wondering does anyone know if www.flights.com is a scam or what? i really cannot tell and they dont seem to have a 1-800 number and another thing is there any sure fire way to find out easily if this is a scam and if i should even look into it at all.
Thanks for everyones input |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
It looks like that have some great prices. I think the site looks legit, maybe if you buy, make sure and use a credit card that you can refuse the charge if they turn out to be not legit. Just that domain is worth a lot of money, so I don't think it is a scam site.
I guess the big question is do they have the great fares available for when you want to travel. I find lots of great deals on sites like travelocity but when I go to buy them they are never for when I want to travel and I am usually really flexible on dates! Good luck and report back! |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
The site looks legit, but I would be concerned that there isn't a safety lock showing that it's a secure site. I wouldn't put my credit card information into that site.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|