ITYT Travel Forums  

Go Back   ITYT Travel Forums > Travel Companies & Programs > Airlines & Frequent Flier Programs > United Airlines (UA)
Click Here to Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-24-2003, 01:01 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Washington Dulles
Posts: 1
Send a message via AIM to linxusr Send a message via Yahoo to linxusr
Power Outlets at seats

I have a question regarding the presence of power outlets in Boeing 777 aircraft. I'm flying to Thailand in 2 weeks and was wondering how I can check if this will be avaliable for me at my seat. I'm hoping to have unlimited power for my laptop since it will be a rather long flight. Any help on this subject would greatly be appreciated. Thanks for your time.
__________________

linxusr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2003, 10:40 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Seattle,WA (SEA) Terminal S, and CO B gates.
Posts: 238
It depends on your class of travel. If you are in economy, power ports are not avaliable. If you are in business or first then they should have them. Have a safe trip and don't forget to write a trip report!
NWgoldelite is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:01 PM.



Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0